Liberal Democrat members of Suffolk County Council

Following the 2017 election there are 5 Lib Dem councillors on Suffolk County Council.

Their current roles are:

 Caroline Page    Photo: Toby Gray Photography

Leader of the Suffolk County Council  Lib Dem party. Deputy Leader of the LibDem Green and Independent group.

Spokesperson for Women, Adult Care, and Highways and Transport    County Councillor for Woodbridge   (Woodbridge, and part of Martlesham)

John Field SCC


   John Field

Deputy Leader, Lib Dem Spokesperson for Resource Management
County Councillor for Gipping Valley  (Akenham, Bramford, Barham, Claydon, Flowton, Great Blakenham,  Henley, Hemingstone, Little Blakenham and Whitton Rural)

Inga Lockington SCC


   Inga Lockington

Lib Dem Spokesperson for Health and  Ipswich   County Councillor for St. Margarets and Westgate, Ipswich

Penny Otton SCC   

   Penny Otton

Spokesperson for Education
County Councillor for Thedwastre South  (Beyton, Buxhall, Drinkstone, Felsham, Gedding, Great Finborough, Harleston, Hessett, Onehouse, Rattlesden, Shelland, Thurston)


Dave Wood


   Dave Wood

Lib Dem  Spokesperson for Public Protection and Environment
County Councillor for the Peninsula Division (Brantham, Chelmondiston, Ewarton, Freston, Harkstead, Holbrook, Shotley, Stutton, Tattingstone,  Woolverstone)

One thought on “Liberal Democrat members of Suffolk County Council”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.